Department of Psychiatry, Psychotherapy, and Psychosomatics – Experimental and Clinical Pharmacopsychology

Team

QuednowBB

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Boris B. Quednow     
SNF Professorship - Group Leader
Telephone: +41 (0)44 384 27 77
Fax: +41 (0)44 384 24 99
quednow@bli.uzh.ch

More...

BoschO

Oliver G. Bosch, MD     
Research Assistant
Oliver.Bosch@bli.uzh.ch

More...

DornbiererD

Dario Dornbierer, M Sc     
Master Student in Pharmaceutical Science
dariodo@student.ethz.ch

More...

Hulka

Lea Hulka, M Sc     
PhD Student
Telephone: +41 (0)44 384 26 18
Fax: +41 (0)44 384 24 99
lea.hulka@bli.uzh.ch

More...

IngoldN

Nina Ingold, M SC     
Master Student Psychology
Telephone: +41 (0)44 384 26 18
Fax: +41 (0)44 384 24 99
nina.ingold@uzh.ch

More...

KuepeliK

Kathrin Küpeli, cand. M Sc     
Student Research Assistant
Telephone: +41 (0)44 384 27 78
Fax: +41 (0)44 384 24 99
kathrin.kuepeli@uzh.ch

More...

MinderF

Franziska Minder, cand. M Sc     
Student Research Assistant
Telephone: +41 (0)44 384 26 18
Fax: +41 (0)44 384 24 99
franziska.minder@access.uzh.ch

More...

Preller

Katrin Preller, Dipl.-Psych.     
PhD Student
Telephone: +41 (0)44 384 26 25
Fax: +41 (0)44 384 24 99
preller@bli.uzh.ch

More...

vonmoos

Matthias Vonmoos, lic. phil./M Sc     
PhD Student
Telephone: +41 (0)44 384 26 66
Fax: +41 (0)44 384 24 99
matthias.vonmoos@bli.uzh.ch

More...

vonRotz

Robin von Rotz, cand. M Sc     
Student Research Assistant
Telephone: +41 (0)44 384 25 83
Fax: +41 (0)44 384 24 99


More...

WeberS

Susanna Weber, M Sc     
PhD Student (Joined affiliation with the Institute for Empirical Research in Economics, University of Zurich)
Telephone: +41 (0)44 634 59 37
susanna.weber@econ.uzh.ch

More...


top
Mobile View | Classic View